+38 044 224-81-33info@uanergy.com01054, Ukraine, Kyiv, 65 Oles Honchar Str.
Gas trading

Gas trading

Gas trading is one of  activities of Ukraine Energy Сompany . We were among the first to import European gas to Ukraine. Following the standards of transparent business relations and the provision of quality services, company has made significant progress. We currently have direct long-term contractual relationships with the leading European gas companies: TrailStone, RWE, […]

Ukraine Energy

About company

Ukraine Energy is a leading Ukrainian company with solid expertise in energy and resource efficiency. We provide strategic solutions, as well as provide an innovative approach and exceptional service for our customers and partners in the field of energy audit, energy management and natural gas supply to the largest industrial enterprises of Ukraine.
(more…)

Automation

Development and implementation of an automated process control system (APCS) of any level of complexity and functionality.

Modernization

Modernization of burners-allows to organize more effectively processes of combustion of fuel and considerably to reduce its specific consumption.

Energy audit

The company’s specialists conduct a survey of energy facilities in order to identify energy efficiency, determine measures to improve it and the possibility of their implementation.

Commissioning

Inspection, adjustment, provision of complex and interrelated operation of the equipment in the provided technological process.

Engineering

We develop project documentation for reconstruction, expansion and technical re-equipment of existing metallurgical and energy industries.

Gas trading

Energy of Ukraine is a pioneer in the field of independent gas trade in Ukraine. Having started importing gas in April 2015, we continue to carry out regular supplies of natural gas from the EU.

Modernization of drying molds LLC ZCMP is completed

Ukraine Energy specialists successfully completed a comprehensive modernization of the ZCMP molds (Zaporizhzhya Casting and Mechanical Plant). We have installed 48 new modern energy-efficient burners from a leading German partner. Replaced locking and regulating equipment and valve group on the drying of molds. A complete replacement of gas pipelines was also made. Experts have also […]

Read more

Ukraine Energy сompany introduces new nolutions for drying stands

The team of specialists of our company continues to develop projects to improve drying stands efficiency. In addition, the experts of Ukraine Energy are implementing projects for the heating of iron and steel ladle buckets of different volumes. One of the current projects for the development of a vertical booth for drying and heating buckets […]

Read more

Ukraine Energy Company signed a memorandum of cooperation with the Institute of Gas

Technical Director Ukraine Energy , Roman Melnikov and Director of the Institute of Gas of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Boris Bondarenko, signed a memorandum of scientific and technical cooperation. The purpose of the conclusion of such memorandum is mutually beneficial cooperation in the field of research of heat engineering processes and their […]

Read more

+38 044 224-81-33info@uanergy.com01054, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Олеся Гончара, 65
  • Энергия Украины

    Услуги

    «Энергия Украины» ‒ ведущая компания с доказанным опытом и глубокими экспертными знаниями в области энергоэффективности и энергосбережения.

    (далее…)

    Подробней об услугах
Gas trading

Торговля газом

Торговля газом является одним из направлений деятельности компании «Энергия Украины». Именно мы одними из первых импортировали европейский газ в Украину. Следуя стандартам прозрачного ведения деловых отношений и предоставления качественных услуг, компания достигла значительных успехов.

Ukraine Energy

О компании

«Энергия Украины» – ведущая украинская компания с доказанным опытом и глубокими экспертными знаниями в области энергоэффективности и энергосбережения. Мы предоставляем стратегические решения, а также обеспечиваем инновационный подход и исключительный сервис для наших клиентов и партнеров в области энергоаудита, энергетического менеджмента и поставок природного газа крупнейшим промышленным предприятиям Украины.

(далее…)

Автоматизация

Разработка и внедрение автоматизированной системы управления технологическими процессами (АСУТП) любого уровня сложности и функциональности.

Модернизация

Модернизация горелок — позволяет более эффективно организовать процессы сгорания топлива и значительно снизить его удельный расход.

Энергоаудит

Специалисты компании проводят обследование энергетических объектов, с целью выявления энергетической эффективности, определения мер по ее повышению и возможности их реализации.

Пусконаладка

Проверка, регулировка, обеспечение комплексной и взаимосвязанной работы оборудования в предусмотренном технологическом процессе.

Проектирование

Разрабатываем проектную документацию для реконструкции, расширения и технического переоснащения действующих металлургических и энергетических предприятий.

Газовый трейдинг

Энергия Украины – первопроходец в сфере независимой торговли газом в Украине. Начав импортировать газ в апреле 2015 г., мы продолжаем выполнять регулярные поставки природного газа из стран ЕС.

Модернизация сушила изложниц ООО «ЗЛМЗ» завершена

Специалистами компании «Энергия Украины» успешно завершена комплексная модернизация сушила изложниц «ЗЛМЗ» (Запорожский литейно-механический завод). Нами установлены 48 новых современных энергоэффективных горелочных устройств от ведущего немецкого партнера. Заменена запорно-регулирующая аппаратура и клапанная группа на сушилие изложниц. Также произведена полная замена газопроводов. Эксперты также установили систему технологического учет газа на базе ультразвукового счетчика. Произведена замена изоляции свода […]

Читать далее

Компания «Энергия Украины» внедряет новые решения для стендов сушки и разогрева ковшей различного вида и объема

Команда специалистов нашей компании продолжает разрабатывать и внедрять новые решения по повышению эффективности работы стендов сушки и разогрева чугуновозных и сталеразливочных ковшей различного объема.  На данный момент идет разработка вертикального стенда сушки и разогрева ковшей на смеси природного и доменного газа. Ранее, вместо морально и физически устаревших агрегатов, уже были построены и модернизированы стенды как […]

Читать далее

Компания «Энергия Украины» подписала меморандум о взаемодействии с Институтом газа

Технический директор компании «Энергия Украины» Роман Мельников и директор Института газа Национальной академии наук Украины Борис Бондаренко подписали меморандум о научно-техническом сотрудничестве. Целью заключения такого меморандума является взаимовыгодное сотрудничество в сфере исследования теплотехнических процессов и их практического применения. Технические решения, инновационные идеи мы будем реализовывать на предприятиях наших партнеров.

Читать далее